1987 Football Stats

Record
Overall 10 - 2
Conference 6 - 1
Home 5 - 1
Away 3 - 1
Neutral 2 - 0
1987 Football Season
Date Opponent / Event Location Result
Sat, Sep 05 LSU (6) College Station, Texas L 3-17
Sat, Sep 19 Washington (10) College Station, Texas W 20-12
Sat, Sep 26 vs. Southern Miss Jackson, Miss. W 27-14
Sat, Oct 03 @ Texas Tech * Lubbock, Texas L 21-27
Sat, Oct 10 Houston * College Station, Texas W 22-17
Sat, Oct 17 @ Baylor * Waco, Texas W 34-10
Sat, Oct 24 @ Rice * Houston, Texas W 34-21
Sat, Oct 31 Louisiana Tech College Station, Texas W 32-3
Sat, Nov 14 Arkansas (20) * College Station, Texas W 14-0
Sat, Nov 21 @ TCU * Fort Worth, Texas W 42-24
Thu, Nov 26 Texas * College Station, Texas W 20-13
Fri, Jan 01 vs. Notre Dame (13) Dallas, Texas W 35-10
@ : Away Game * : Conference Game vs. : Neutral Site Game X : Exhibition Game